Experience “Made in Germany”

You are interested in the German economy?

We will provide you with an insight look at German companies! We present you with a network of employees in your specialist field who will provide you with profound insights into their companies!

You want to get to know the corporate culture in Germany?

We inform you about the political, economic and social aspects of everyday German life! And we teach you the German language!

You would like to work for a German company?

We facilitate your contact with and your entrance ticket to a German company! We assist and advise you during in the application procedure! We show you how to survive a German assessment center.

At GOAL Germany, you can participate in a two- or three-week travel program through Germany individually or as a group. Throughout this journey you will visit major, internationally known German companies and dynamic small or medium-sized enterprises. During these visits you will get to know the employees and learn from their experience.

We help you establish contacts and provide you with background knowledge about the companies, so you improve your chances of working for these companies in Germany or in their foreign subsidiaries in your country.

When you want to set yourself apart from job competitors, understanding the peculiarites of German society and culture is a big advantage.. Furthermore, it is important to know the German language. We will teach you these cultural skills during the trip.

Erlebe “Made in Germany”

Sie interessieren sich für die deutsche Wirtschaft?

Wir zeigen Ihnen deutsche Unternehmen von innen! Wir vernetzen Sie mit Mitarbeitern aus Ihrem Fachbereich, die Ihnen Einblicke in ihre Unternehmen vermitteln!

Sie wollen die deutsche Unternehmenskultur kennenlernen?

Wir vermitteln Ihnen politische, wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Kenntnisse über Deutschland! Wir bringen Ihnen die deutsche Sprache bei!

Sie wollen bei einem deutschen Unternehmen arbeiten?

Wir erleichtern Ihnen den Kontakt mit und den Einstieg in deutschen Unternehmen! Wir helfen Ihnen und beraten Sie im Bewerbungsverfahren! Wir zeigen ihnen die Tipps und Tricks, die es in einem deutschen Assessment-Center zu beachten gilt!

Bei GOAL Germany können Sie allein oder in einer Gruppe auf einer zwei- oder dreiwöchigen Reise durch Deutschland teilnehmen. Dabei werden Sie international tätige deutsche Großunternehmen und starke mittelständische Betriebe besuchen. Bei den Besuchen werden Sie die Gelegenheit haben, deren Mitarbeiter kennenlernen.

Wir vermitteln Ihnen die Kontakte und die Kenntnisse zu diesen Unternehmen, damit Sie eine bessere Möglichkeit haben, für diese in Deutschland oder in ihren ausländischen Niederlassungen zu arbeiten.

Um sich von Mitbewerbern um einen Arbeitsplatz abzuheben, ist es vorteilhaft, wenn Sie die Besonderheiten der deutschen Gesellschaft und Kultur besser verstehen sowie die deutsche Sprache beherrschen. Diese Fähigkeiten werden wir Ihnen während der Reise vermitteln.